Sunday Morning Worship

Event Details

Date and Time

2024/06/16 - 10:00 AM to 2024/06/16 - 11:00 AM

Location

Organizer

Additional Details

Join us at 10 am on Sunday, June 16 when Gerry Willms will lead worship and Chris Hutton will bring the message.

 Join us on Sunday mornings in person at 10 am or YouTube livestream at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCdn1sLuXDZYqHsEyd92k0g/featured

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, June 9 worship service – NLUMC June 9, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, June 2 worship service – NLUMC June 2, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, May 26 worship service – NLUMC May 26, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, May 19 worship service – NLUMC May 19, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, May 12 worship service – NLUMC May 12, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, May 5 worship service – NLUMC May 5, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, April 28 worship service – NLUMC 04, 28, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, April 21 worship service – NLUMC April 21, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, April 14 worship service – NLUMC April 14, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, April 7 worship service – NLUMC April 7, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Easter Sunday, March 31 worship service – NLUMC March 31, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Good Friday, March 29 worship service – NLUMC March 29, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Palm Sunday, March 24 worship service – March 24th 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, March 17 worship service – NLUMC March 17, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, March 10 worship service – NLUMC March 10, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, March 3 worship service – NLUMC March 3rd, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, February 25 worship service – NLUMC February 25, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, February 18 worship service – NLUMC February 18, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, February 11 worship service – NLUMC February 11, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, February 4 worship service – NLUMC February 4, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, January 28 worship service – NLUMC January 28th, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, January 14 worship service – NLUMC January 14, 2024 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the Sunday, January 7 NLUMC worship service – January 7th 2024 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the Sunday, December 31 worship service – NLUMC December 31, 2023 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the NLUMC Monday, December 25 Christmas Day worship service – NLUMC December 25, 2023 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the NLUMC Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve worship service – NLUMC December 24 pm, 2023 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the NLUMC Fourth Sunday of Advent, December 24 morning worship service – NLUMC December 24 am, 2023 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Third Sunday of Advent, December 17 worship service – NLUMC December 17, 2023 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Second Sunday of Advent, December 10 worship service – NLUMC December 10th, 2023 (youtube.com)

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC First Sunday of Advent, December 3 worship service – NLUMC December 3rd, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Memorial Sunday, November 26 worship service – NLUMC November 26, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, November 19 worship service – NLUMC November 19, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, November 12 worship service – NLUMC November 12th, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, November 5 worship service – NLUMC November 5th, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, October 29 worship service – NLUMC October 29, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, October 22 worship service – NLUMC October 22, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, October 15 worship service – NLUMC October 15, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, October 8 worship service – NLUMC October 8, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, October 1 worship service – NLUMC October 1, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, September 24 worship service – NLUMC September 24, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, September 17 worship service – NLUMC September 17, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, September 10 worship service – NLUMC September 10, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, August 27 worship service – NLUMC August 27, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, August 20 worship service – NLUMC August 20 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, August 13 worship service – NLUMC August 13 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, July 30 worship service – NLUMC July 30, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, July 23 worship service – NLUMC July 23, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, July 16 worship service – NLUMC July 16, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the joint Essex Cluster worship service on Sunday, July 9 –

Sunday Morning Worship , July 9, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, July 2 worship service – NLUMC July 02, 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, June 25 worship service – NLUMC June 25 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, June 18 worship service – NLUMC June 18 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, June 11 worship service – NLUMC June 11,2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, June 4 worship service – NLUMC June 04 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, May 28 worship service – NLUMC May 28 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the NLUMC Sunday, May 21 worship service – May 21st 2023 – YouTube

Here is the link to the recording of the Sunday, May 14 NLUMC worship service – NLUMC May 14, 2023 – YouTube

Due to technical difficulties on Sunday morning, the recording of the worship service is split in two parts.

NLUMC May 7, 2023 Part 1 – YouTube

NLUMC May 7, 2023 Part 2 – YouTube